본문바로가기

  • 마이보카
    • 나의 학습
    • 구매정보
    • 회원정보수정
    • 1:1 문의하기
  • 맥스보카란?
    • 맥스보카 소개
    • 보카피플소개
    • 맥스보카 가이드
  • 코스소개
    • 맥스보카 전체 커리큘럼
    • 발음주의영단어
    • 초급영단어
    • 중급영단어
    • 고급영단어
    • 비즈니스
    • 필수숙어
    • 다양한 뜻 영단어
    • 해외여행
  • 커뮤니티
    • 오늘의 학습후기
    • 공지사항
    • 이벤트
    • 맥스보카 성공기
    • 맥스보카 랭킹
  • 학습신청
  • 무료맛보기
  • HOME 커뮤니티 오늘의 학습후기

    오늘의 학습후기

    맥스보카를 사용하신 회원님들의 학습 소감과 정보를 공유할 수 있는 공간입니다.

    맥스보카 학습 어떠셨나요?

    소감올리기

    남겨주신 후기는 광고, 근거없는 비방, 도배성 요소가 없는 것이 확인된 후에 게시됩니다. 오늘의 학습후기를 작성해주시면, 100 포인트를 지급해드립니다. (1일 1회 한정)

      • sunny10님 수정취소
        2번째 날입니다. 매일매일을 화이팅~!! 오늘도 열심히 하쟝 ㅎ 2017.08.17
        수정
      • tony4985님 수정취소
        I could study them earlier than usual because I got up early. I learned a lot of new idioms today so I need to study them hard to memorize. I don\'t think I have anything planned today so I could focus on studying English. FYI, it\'s Saturday the day after tomorrow, I will go over the words and idioms that I have studied this week. Thanks Max Voca all the time. 2017.08.17
        수정
      • sskago님 수정취소
        역시 다른 영어공부보다 원어민의 내츄럴한 억양과 말투를 배우며 나 자신도 영어공부의 성공에 다가선다는 느낌이 든다. 2017.08.16
        수정
      • tony4985님 수정취소
        I studied words and idioms even though I am tired. I want to make sentences using three idioms.
        This old pencil Carl gave me yesterday is good for nothing.
        The roober got caught on the spot.
        I needed to pee so I burst into the toliet. Thanks Max voca!
        2017.08.16
        수정
      • elin03님 수정취소
        출석완료!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!!!!??????!!!!!!!!!! 2017.08.16
        수정
      • tony4985님 수정취소
        It\'s so pouring outside that I could focus on studying Max voca because I have been staying home .
        \" pissed off \" I was so pissed off last Friday because my husband wanted to fish longer that he said.
        \" have a tendency to \" I have a tendency to pick on my husband when he doesn\'t listen to me.
        \" be named after \" My English name is Rosemary, I was named after the heroline in a movie.
        2017.08.15
        수정
      • elin03님 수정취소
        그래도 기운내고 다시 공부하자 !!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!! 2017.08.15
        수정
      • tony4985님 수정취소
        I learned \" spouse and timid \" today. I want to make the sentences using two words.
        I am so timid that I can\'t start something new with ease and my spouse is addicted to fishing lately.
        It is driving me sometimes. Thanks Max Voca.
        2017.08.14
        수정
      • god753님 수정취소
        맥스보카 에서 나왔던 것들이 맥스 스킹에도 활용되서 아주 좋아요 2017.08.14
        수정
      • smell08님 수정취소
        스타벅스 아메리카노를 위해 오늘 자동으로 출석체크를 하게 되네요 역시 동기부여도 잘해주는 맥스보카 ㅎㅎ 2017.08.14
        수정
     11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20