본문바로가기

  • 마이보카
    • 나의 학습
    • 구매정보
    • 회원정보수정
    • 1:1 문의하기
  • 맥스보카란?
    • 맥스보카 소개
    • 보카피플소개
    • 맥스보카 가이드
  • 코스소개
    • 맥스보카 전체 커리큘럼
    • 발음주의영단어
    • 초급영단어
    • 중급영단어
    • 고급영단어
    • 비즈니스
    • 필수숙어
    • 다양한 뜻 영단어
    • 해외여행
  • 커뮤니티
    • 오늘의 학습후기
    • 공지사항
    • 이벤트
    • 맥스보카 성공기
    • 맥스보카 랭킹
  • 학습신청
  • 무료맛보기
  • HOME 커뮤니티 오늘의 학습후기

    오늘의 학습후기

    맥스보카를 사용하신 회원님들의 학습 소감과 정보를 공유할 수 있는 공간입니다.

    맥스보카 학습 어떠셨나요?

    소감올리기

    남겨주신 후기는 광고, 근거없는 비방, 도배성 요소가 없는 것이 확인된 후에 게시됩니다. 오늘의 학습후기를 작성해주시면, 100 포인트를 지급해드립니다. (1일 1회 한정)

      • tony4985님 수정취소
        I studied \" cut out for\" today. I have seen this idiom on YouTube. I thought I had already studied it before seeing it on YouTube because I have been studying idioms at the second time .
        I want to make a sentence by using this idiom on my own. I am cut out for being a singer because I am pretty good at singing songs.
        2017.08.22
        수정
      • vld345님 수정취소
        단어를 하나하나 듣고 풀수 있어서 잘 외워지는같아요. 쉽게 듣고 배워서 좋아요 2017.08.22
        수정
      • tony4985님 수정취소
        I didn\'t study Max Voca on the weekned because I went fishing with my husband. We fished all day long so I was worn out . To add to insult to injury, I caught a cold . My husband has an obsession with fishing. Anyway, I didn\'t talk with Melissa on the weekend so I will catch up with each other tomorrow 2017.08.21
        수정
      • sunny10님 수정취소
        주말에 잠시 쉬고 다시 시작합니다. 이번주도 매일매일 열심히 하겠습니다. 2017.08.21
        수정
      • vld345님 수정취소
        차근차근 하나 선택해서 보고 외울수 있어서 너무 좋은거 같아요 2017.08.20
        수정
      • sunny10님 수정취소
        연속 4일째 ~!!! 차근차근 열심히 화이팅~!! 영어단어 외우기 너무 좋아요 2017.08.19
        수정
      • tony4985님 수정취소
        I went over the words on the weekday even though I was pissed off .It\'s because of my spouse.
        I will go over the idioms in the afternoon because I have to prepare a meal now.
        2017.08.19
        수정
      • sunny10님 수정취소
        너무 재미있어요. 덕분에 영어 단어 오랫만에 많이 외우게 되었어요. 2017.08.18
        수정
      • tony4985님 수정취소
        It\'s Friday. I just finished studying words and idioms. i will clean my house and take a reast because I didn\'t get enough sleep last night. I should rest to study more at night. I have been learning a lot of new words that I have never seen before recently, When can I acquire all of them ? just keep studying and practicing!

        My moother bought up two kids. me and my brother.
        As s result of short sleep, I couldn\'t do anything today.
        I will blow the whistle on your behavior to Mon .
        2017.08.18
        수정
      • tex007님 수정취소
        오늘은 학습후기는 매우 뷰리풀했어요
        회사에 다녀와서 매일매일 공부하고 있습니다
        즐거운 마음으로 여행갈때 쓰길 바라며 공부하고 있어요
        오늘 하루도 수고하셨습니다
        2017.08.17
        수정
      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 910